skip to content

Education Space


Members of the Programme Board for Education Space:

Professor Graham Virgo, Senior Pro-Vice-Chancellor for Education (chair)
Professor David Cardwell, Pro-Vice-Chancellor for Strategy and Planning (deputy chair)
Catherine Fage, Head of Operations, Education Services
Michael Glover, Academic Secretary
Richard Hey, Deputy Director, UIS
Graham Matthews, Director, Estates Division
Paul Milliner, Head of Estate Planning
Gary Moss, Director of Estates Operations
Hanna Weibye, Office of External Affairs and Communications
Aaron Westfall, Director of Development